Contact Us

General Manager - Sport:

Ben Joske


Sports Operations Manager:

Adam Tarr

(03) 5440 6200 adam.tarr@bendigostadium.com.au

Director of Coaching:

Jonathan Goodman
(03) 5440 6201 jonathan.goodman@bendigostadium.com.au

Junior Development Coordinator:

Kelly Hartmann
(03) 5440 6246 kelly.hartmann@bendigostadium.com.au 

Competitions Coordinator:

Rebecca Smith
(03) 5440 6221 rebecca.smith@bendigostadium.com.au

Basketball Development Officer:

Sarah Huxtable
(03) 5440 6217 sarah.huxtable@bendigostadium.com.au

Sports Office Administrators/Night Supervisors:

Therese McRae, Sandra Gillies, Devin Gordois & John Norton.
(03) 54406213 sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

General Enquiries

Sports Office - 03 5440 6213 - sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

Bendigo Stadium Office Hours

Monday- Friday 9am-5pm

Sports Office Hours (during basketball seasons)

Monday - 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Tuesday - 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Wednesday - 4.00am to 10.00pm
Friday - 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - 4.30pm to 8.00pm or during times games are fixtured.

To contact us outside of these times, please ring (03) 5440 6216 to leave a message.
Forfeits for Domestic Basketball must be notified 48 hours before game time. Forfeit fees apply.