Published on Tuesday, 5 September 2017

2017/18 CBL Bendigo Braves - Team Announcements

We are pleased to announce the selected athletes for the 2017/18 CBL Bendigo Braves Teams. Congratulations to our players and thank you to all athletes who came to our tryout sessions.

Men Women
Matt Andronicos  Sharna Appleby
Tyler Barnett Tess Barnes
Lewis Beks  Poppy Blanch
Sam Beks  Madeline Condron
Rhys Brown  Kate Douglass
Ben Dalton  Hayley Harrington
Kai Daniels  Courtney Matthews
Lachlan Dillion  Caitlin McLachlan
Chris Down  Lily McMahon
Kyle Dundas* Olivia Noter
Jackson Hufer* Danielle O'Toole
Tremayne Hurst  Emma Pedretti
Trent Leech* Elisa Pica
Liam Ly  Sahara Rodda
Connor Mayman  Madi Sexton
Tanner Rayner  Shardae Sharp
Nick Skinner* Annabel Strahan
Mark Swiney 
Jack White 

* Development Player

If you have any additional queries or questions, please contact



Categories: Braves News

Article Search