Staff

General Manager of Sport:

Ben Joske
(03) 5440 6213 sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

Braves Operations Manager:

Adam Tarr
(03) 5440 6200 adam.tarr@bendigostadium.com.au

Director of Coaching:

Jonathan Goodman 
(03) 5440 6200 jonathan.goodman@bendigostadium.com.au

Junior Development Coordinator:

Kelly Hartmann
(03) 5440 6246 kelly.hartmann@bendigostadium.com.au

Competitions Coordinator:

Rebecca Smith 
(03) 5440 6221 rebecca.smith@bendigostadium.com.au

Basketball Development Officer:

Sarah Huxtable
(03) 5440 6200 sarah.huxtable@bendigostadium.com.au

Sports Office Administrators/Night Supervisors:

Therese McRae, Sandra Gillies, Devin Gordois & John Norton. 
(03) 54406213 sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

General Enquiries

Sports Office - 03 5440 6200 - sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

Bendigo Stadium Office Hours

Monday- Friday 9am-5pm